고려대학교 기업지배연구소

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • Korea Univ.
  • KUBS
  • Link
  • Contact US

Director

· Hasung Jang ( jangya@chollian.net )
  Professor of Finance, (Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 1987)

Resident Research Fellows

· Cho, Myeong-Hyeon ( chom@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of International Business (Ph.D., Cornell University, 1994)

· Chung, Jiwoong ( chung_jiwoong@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2010)

· Hwang, Joonho ( joonhwang@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., Indiana University (Bloomington, IN), 2005)

· Kim, Eon soo ( eskim@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Strategic Management (Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1993)

· Kim, Jin Bae ( jinbae@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Accounting (Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University)

· Kim, Dongcheol ( kimdc@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Finance (Ph.D., University of Michigan)

· Kim, Joonghyuk ( j-kim@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Finance (Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2001)

· Kim, Baeho ( baehokim@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., Stanford University, 2010)

· Kim, Changki ( changki@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., University of Iowa, 2003)

· Kim , Woochan ( wckim@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., Harvard University, 1999)

· Lee, Dongwook ( donglee@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Finance (Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2003)

· Na, hyun Seung ( nahs@korea.ac.kr )
  Associate Professor of Finance (Ph.D., Michigan State University, 2007)

· Park, Kyung Suh ( kspark@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Finance (Ph.D., Northwestern University, 1991)

· Park, James ( jpark1@korea.ac.kr )
  Assistant Professor of Finance (Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 2011)

· Sohn, Bum jean ( sohnb@korea.ac.kr )
  Assistant Professor of Finance (Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 2009)

· Yoo, Kwan Hee ( khyoo@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of Accounting (Ph.D., Indiana University, 1985)

· Jay Hyuk Rhee ( jayrhee@korea.ac.kr )
  Professor of International Business/Strategy (Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 1999)

Non-resident Research Fellows

· Bae, Kee Hong ( kbae@schulich.yorku.ca )
  Professor of Finance at York University (Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1993)

· Chung, Jai Woong ( mutant1905@naver.com )
  AICG Research Fellow (Ph.D., Korea University, 2016)

· Kang, Sang Koo ( fenrir409@hanmail.net )
  AICG Research Fellow (Ph.D., Korea University, 2011)

· Jun-Koo Kang ( kangju@msu.edu )
  MSU Federal Credit Union Chair in Financial Institutions and Investments at Michigan State University (Ph.D., Ohio State University)

· Kim, Dowan ( kdow@naver.com )
  AICG Research Fellow (Ph.D., Korea University, 2016)

· Kon Sik Kim ( konsikim@snu.ac.kr )
  Professor of Commercial & Corporate Law at Seoul National University (JD & Ph.D., Univ. of Washington)

· Ko, Young Kyung ( koyk@unitar.my )
  Assistant Professor of Finance at UNITAR International Uiversity (Ph.D., Korea University, 2011)

· Lee, In moo ( inmool@business.kaist.ac.kr )
  AICG Research Fellow (Ph.D., Korea University, 2016)

· Christopher K. Bart ( bartck@mcmaster.ca )
  Professor of Strategic Market Leadership at McMaster University, (Ph.D., University of Western Ontario)

· Bernard S.Black( bblack@law.utexas.edu )
  Professor of Law at University of Texas (J.D., Stanford University)

· Stijn Claessens ( stijn@fee.uva.nl )
  Professor of Finance at University of Amsterdam, (Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania)

· Simon Johnson ( sjohnson@mit.edu )
  Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship at MIT (Ph.D., MIT)

· Anil Shivdasani( anil.shivdasani@citigroup.com )
  Vice President, Investment Banking Division, Salomon Smith Barney, NY

· Choi, Heejung ( chj2011@korea.ac.kr )
  AICG Research Fellow (Ph.D., Korea University, 2017)